Jinnah Bradford

11 reviews     8/10
Chart
4
iCurryClub
Recommended

Jinnah Indian Restaurant 99-109 Leeds Road Bradford West Yorkshire BD1 5BL
99-109 Leeds Road
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 5BL
01274 733732

See other Indian restaurants and takeaways in Bradford

General Details

Jinnah is a great dining experience, especially for families. The atmosphere is great and service is superb. The menu extends beyond Indian dishes to international dishes including pizza, pasta, chinese and burgers.

  • There is no dedicated customer car parking
  • You may bring your own alcohol
  • Family friendly restaurant


Review added by johnnyfatpants
on 2nd August 2017
    40%

Lamb Chops followed by Chicken Karahi. Poor quality and service and the main course was extremely oily. 

More details...


Review added by Bilko
on 26th July 2017
    70%

Liver tikka followed by Lamb & Bhindi Bhindi Gosht. Not up to it's normal standards. Service was very slow. Food was OK but nothing special. 

More details...


Review added by Doggy Bag Dean
on 26th July 2017
    70.8%

Seekh kebab followed by Keema Karahi. 

More details...


Review added by Steve Yorkshire
on 19th May 2016
    95.8%

Seekh kebab followed by Chicken Karahi. This was a really great experience with fantastic food and service. Got warmly greeted and show to our table promptly. The menu does not have a huge choice but does seem to have a balanced variation of dishes. I had seekh kebab starter which was moist and a great flavours , Main course Chicken Karahi which again had authentic flavours and was a good portion size. Overall top place, highly recommended. 

More details...


Review added by Bilko
on 18th May 2016
    92.5%

Liver tikka followed by Lamb Bhindi Gosht. This place is my current favourite. It takes some beating on all fronts. Really excellent service, top quality food and a really good atmosphere. definitely to be recommended. 

More details...


Review added by johnnyfatpants
on 18th May 2016
    96.7%

Fish Masala followed by Chicken & Spinach Karahi. Excellent flavours and service. 

More details...


Review added by Doggy Bag Dean
on 18th May 2016
    79.2%

Seekh kebab followed by Lamb Karahi. First time for me at this venue and overall was quite impressed.  

More details...


Review added by Bilko
on 29th April 2016
    92.5%

Mixed Sizzler followed by Lamb Bhindi Gosht. Really excellent on every aspect. Service was amazing - very courteous, friendly, fast and efficient. I could not fault the food, and my main course of Bhindi Gosht was probably the best I've had. As this is a busy restaurant the atmosphere was very good also. Jinnah is a relative newcomer to Bradford, but is already one of the best. 

More details...


Review added by Bilko
on 19th November 2015
    95%

Seek Kebab followed by Chicken Karahi. Very impressed. Great food and real excellent service - friendly and fast. Good atmosphere. 

More details...


Review added by Railway Phil
on 19th November 2015
    97.5%

Mixed Sizzler followed by Lamb Nihari. Really very good, very busy which gave a good atmosphere and this did not prevent excellent service. 

More details...


Review added by Magic dude
on 19th November 2015
    99.2%

Mixed Sizzler followed by Lamb Afghani Dum Pukht. First visit and definitely won't be the last. Only marked down half point on atmosphere due to quite a few kids in. Booth table too small.  

More details...